Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

My Perfect Monday :: 2005-05-23



Sleeping in makes it hard to do all that you have planned to. Good thing that I planned to sleep in anyhow. Today is a holiday here in Canada and then it will be back to normal for the rest of the week starting tomorrow.

Now, let's see how I did today.

YES- drink at least 3L water per day
YES- eat only foods that I plan to eat and that follow BFL guidelines
YES- exercise daily according to plan
YES- plan my meals at least a day in advance
YES- plan my workouts at least a day in advance
YES- keep myself accountable in my online diary each day

Bloody hell. I managed a decent day. Yay me!

I don't feel like I did much today. Eh. Oh well, some days are like that.

-----

Only 57 days left to go.




:: 11:20 p.m. :: ::
prev :: next