Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

Day 31 :: 2005-05-10



I am not sure why I haven't been posting as much lately. I still don't have anything to do to pass time during the day (done school - still looking for work) so I really shouldn't have anything better to do than post on my online diary =)

Today I am going for a full on perfect day. Ok, maybe not so perfect because I am feeling rather ill so I don't know if I'll be able to get in a proper cardio workout, but I CAN eat properly and as planned. I'm only just eating my first meal now and it's 11 am so I don't know if I'll be able to get in all six today.

I'll probably post again, but for now I need to get up off my (rather large) bum and do something.

Meal One - 11 am

1 slice WW toast
1 C egg whites
1 oz marble cheese
4 oz cucumber
1 med. green sweet pepper

Meal Two - 1:45 pm

fat free yogurt & 1% cottage cheese



:: 10:59 a.m. :: ::
prev :: next