Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

C2 - Day 5 :: 2005-04-15



Today is actuall day 6, but I'm writing my journal for yesterday today.

This confuses me. LoL I'm not all that simple but I was sure that I already added an entry with my nutrition for the day, but obviously I was wrong.

At any rate, I ate two proper BFL meals and then took a free meal. Instead of one whole free day, I am going to have two free meals per week.

Sunday morning breakfast was one that I had planned, but yesterday wasn't planned. I met up with a friend at school that I haven't seen in a long time and we went browsing in the mall and then decided to get a burger and chips at one of the city's famous chip wagons "under the bridge". We topped it off with a sundae from McDonald's.

Then, when I got home, I had an orange too. I wasn't at all hungry for the rest of the night so I didn't eat another meal, even BFL approved. I figured why force more food into my gullet than I can handle. Besides that, I've figure out the breakdown for my nutrition and I still seem to be on track calorie wise for weight loss. So I figure it's all good.

Calories Eaten Today
source grams  cals %total
Total:   1545   
Fat: 69  624  41%
  Sat: 15  132  9%
  Poly: 31  2%
  Mono: 73  5%
Carbs: 161  612  40%
  Fiber: 0%
Protein: 71  282  19%
Alcohol: 0%




:: 9:13 a.m. :: ::
prev :: next