Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

Day 73 - So bloody tired :: 2005-03-30



I think today I am more tired than I ever have been before. Scratch that. I was tired out by a boy (ok, not just any boy, "the" boy) on my last holiday. Exhausted really.


Anyway, moving on. I made it to school and to half my classes. I slept in my car during my 8 am class and missed my 1 pm class since I was studying for a test that I've got tomorrow.


I haven't got in any working out at all today. It's supposed to be lower body day, but I'm testing for my blue belt in tae kwon do tonight, so that is the excuse that I am using to not work out and take away the last little bit of energy that I have got left.


Food-wise is going fine today. I was really hungry between my first and second meal, but that was my own fault for waiting so long to eat. I'm not really fond of the whole apple/cheese thing, but it's listed as an approved meal in the EFL book and I was really really tired and really really hungry so it was just the easiest thing to do.



Meal One - 7:00 am
1/2 C Nordica 1% cottage cheese
1 Astro BioBest yogurt


Meal Two - 12:00 pm
1 can tuna (plain)
7 melba toast
1/2 C baby carrots


Meal Three - 4:00 pm
1 medium apple
1 cheese string


Meal Four - 5:00 pm
4 egg whites
1 whole egg
1/2 C hashbrowns (ketchup)
1 oz cheese


Other
Xenadrine EFX - 4
2 large double-double coffees
Water - 2 L
Serving of bologna (oops)


Calories Eaten Today
source grams  cals %total
Total:   1380   
Fat: 64  575  42%
  Sat: 22  194  14%
  Poly: 23  2%
  Mono: 11  100  7%
Carbs: 128  466  34%
  Fiber: 11  0%
Protein: 78  313  23%
Alcohol: 0%




:: 4:01 p.m. :: ::
prev :: next