Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

So sore and high weigh in :: 2005-10-06



Oh my.

I am so sore today. It's so great. It's worse than yesterday though, so I'm sure that I look even funnier moseying around and wincing each time I try to sit.

That's going to make for a fun night at work, I tell ya.

Today's eating has been going well. Wait, this morning before sleeping I had a slice of bologna and cheese. I didn't prepare myself at work and was near ravenous when I got home.

Otherwise, it's ok. Tonight's supper though is chicken pot pie. My goal is to keep it at a decent portion size. I took this from a Pillsbury cookbook and it made loads more than I thought that it would.

So, here's hoping.

I'm also looking very much forward to tomorrow's upper body workout.

-----

Weigh in today was 197. :( I wanted to cry. It took forever to get out of the 200s, I just so badly want to get out of the 190s now. SO BADLY.

I guess I shouldn't have cooked chicken pot pie then :)

-----

I can't wait until my payment goes through for Global Fitness. For some reason I can only do echeck option in PayPal and it takes forever to clear.



:: 5:30 p.m. :: ::
prev :: next