Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

C2 - Day 11 :: 2005-04-20



How the hell can your nose be stuffy AND runny at the same time? Ugh. And my ear hurts sometimes and my throat is scratchy and I'm achy and blah and I like to whine about it.

Actually, right at this moment I'm not feeling all that bad. It kind of comes and goes. I feel well enough to complete my lower body workout which I will be doing after I write this and while watching Design Rules with Lawrence Llewellyn Bowen on BBC Canada.

Today's Nutrition

Meal One - 7:30 am

portion yogurt

1/2 C 1% cottage cheese

Meal Two - 10ish am

tuna (plain)

apple

baby carrots

Meal Three - 2:00 pm
Magic Microwave muffin

Meal Four - 5:30 pm
1/3 C sidekick noodles (oops)
6 oz chicken breast (shake & baked, bone in)
1/2 C mixed veggies (from frozen)

Meal Five - (planned - after tkd)
serving designer whey protein powder
banana

Other
large double-double Tim Horton's coffee

Calories Eaten Today
source grams  cals %total
Total:   1403   
Fat: 23  210  15%
  Sat: 41  3%
  Poly: 19  1%
  Mono: 23  2%
Carbs: 164  567  42%
  Fiber: 22  0%
Protein: 144  577  43%
Alcohol: 0%





:: 4:02 p.m. :: ::
prev :: next