Stumbling Along Toward Fit
"Obstacles are those frightening things that become visible when we take our eyes off our goals." - Henry Ford

- :: 2005-08-11



This morning the scale was leaning closer to the 194 lb mark rather than 195. It's not quite there, but it will be soon.

I feel very good this week. I've been bringing my BFL approved meals to work and eating only that. I can't get sidetracked or over eat since I just don't have that food with me. Neither have I brought extra money so that I could make use of the vending machines. Yay me!

I'm looking forward to next week's measurents. However, I'm not really looking forward to next week. I start working midnights then. That scares me.

Oh well. I am sure that I will do just as fine then as I am doing now.



:: 7:15 a.m. :: ::
prev :: next